top of page

Welcome to I Do Stuff!

The site where I offer to do stuff for you, as long as it's not weeding...

A quick summary of what I'm doing here

My name is Sam Wolff, and I'm a 19-year-old who's trying to realize my dreams and ambitions. I recently quit my day job and, while I now have more time on my hands, adult expenses don’t stop during unemployment. I’m starting I Do Stuff as a way for me to pay for the necessities while still being able to afford my passions!


The idea behind this website is to be a place where people can come and get stuff done that they don't want to do themselves. The main stuff I’ll do consists of washing cars, dog walking, mowing lawns, and baking cookies, but I’m open to other options too! Just not weeding…

If you want to know more about me, you can go to the About Me page, and the Services page is the place to go if you want to see what I offer and the pricing for it. You can visit the Testimonials and Gallery pages to check out things I've already done. Or, if you'd like to just wing it and just reach out, feel free to visit the Contact page. I look forward to hearing from you!

A little more detail about myself and my ambitions for the future

Specific pricing and descriptions about what I have to offer

What other people have to say about my work

Pictures of cookie batches and before-and-afters of other stuff

A great spot to reach out to me directly

Thank you for reaching out! I'll get back to you as soon as I can :)

Feel free to reach out!


bottom of page